Board of Directors

L to R: Joe Connors (YPF consultant), Jeff Endres, Bob Uphoff, Chuck Ripp, Scott Maier, Will Hensen, Dennis Frame (YPF consultant), Pat Murphy (YPF consultant)
Jeff Endres
Endres Berryridge Farms
Chuck Ripp
Ripp’s Dairy Valley
Will Hensen
Hensen Bros. Dairy
Dave Fahey
Monona Bank
Rob Klink
AA Seeds
Nick Viney
Badgerland Grain Farm
Bob Uphoff
Uphoff Ham & Bacon Farm
Scott Maier
Maier Farms
Art Meinholz 
Blue Star Dairy Middleton LLC
Mike Gerner
Gerner Consulting
Martye Griffin
Madison Metropolitan Sewerage District